FFF Step 1: Idea Aggregation, not generation

Let's kick off the free money printing course I promised

Hey there,

Welcome to The Business Kingmaker Newsletter!

Today, we're kicking off the Fast Fusion Framework with a formula designed to help you craft profitable ideas from other people's hard work.

This fast framework isn't about getting rich quick; it's about mastering the fundamentals efficiently, so you can progress faster than I did.

As I've explained in recent articles, you won't become as wealthy as Musk or Bezos by simply taking someone else's course. If anyone can teach you a quick-fix, step-by-step action plan, they can also teach another person (or AI) and replace you.

Some people will be replaced by robots because, frankly, they're robots themselves, living a manual life that will soon be replaced by more efficient systems.

The purpose of this newsletter is to help you use your creativity to achieve as much as possible. I can't make you creative, but I can teach you systems to make your creativity productive. The choice is yours – to read my letters or not, to apply what you read or not.

My goal with this newsletter is for you to create your own creative systems that make you irreplaceable.

Now, the system I'm about to share is limiting because you're relying on other people's easy-to-plug ideas using my easy-to-plug framework (idea). But it's a fantastic way to start because you won't be building something massive that could potentially fail and drain your resources.

Those big risks often bring big results, but as I explained in my last article, there's a hierarchy to your needs. You don't attempt level 100 when you haven't conquered level 1. Unfortunately, some people on the internet might teach level 70 without asking if you've finished the prerequisite levels.

This course is the training wheels to bag small wins so you can gain enough experience and resources to tackle bigger ones. Life is step by step.

Let's get started with creating profitable ideas.

When you connect things that haven't been connected before, you'll discover something that hasn't been discovered before.

That discovery will help you imagine something that has not been imagined before.

And that imagination will help you create something that has not been created before.

If your creation is valuable, it can solve problems, potentially in exchange for money.

Then you can use the money, audience, connections, and other vessels of value that you've gained from selling that creation to pursue other creative endeavors you'll enjoy and find meaning in life.

(By the way, you can have multiple discoveries, multiple imaginations, and multiple creations from one connection).

This is what I call The Creative Cycle.

If you're not in this cycle, you're either getting scammed (because you're giving more value than you're paid for) or you're a scammer (because you're getting paid more than the value your work actually gives) or you're just an efficient robot.

Scam and robotic systems will be replaced with more trustworthy and efficient ones; that's what AI, Blockchain, and other new technologies are doing.

I'll write an article on that later, but here's the formula I want to share with you:

Like I said, it's about connecting things together to make something valuable. The formula is drawn with faint lines because it's to give you direction and will still require your own creativity to make it work for you. It's a little flexible, but it's not liquid:

- Take a system you like (that works)

- Find its weakness that has a market

- Find a complimentary system to fix it

- Plug them together

- Launch, Market, Iterate

Take a system you like – any system that is working. It doesn't have to be your passion, but make sure it aligns with the direction of your life like I explained in my "Don't follow your passion" email.

Some examples to help you understand: school is a system that works, a photoshoot studio is a system that works, buymeacoffee is a system that works. Systems are everywhere.

Now, ask yourself one question: Can you easily replicate that system with almost $0? If not, find another system that you can replicate with ease.

At the moment,

I cannot replicate a school with almost $0, platforms like Khan Academy and the likes replicated and improved it and grew a profitable and valuable business, but don't forget we're starting from scratch and the goal is to bag an easier smaller win.

I cannot replicate a photoshoot studio with almost $0, platforms like Photolab ai have replicated it and improved it and made a profitable and valuable system from it.

But I don't have the resources required, and I'm not going to put in so much resources to learn and develop the skills required, or outsource the skills, amongst other things required to have it potentially not work while I starve, unless I've already developed more fundamental resources required, then I can be willing to take the crazy risk required to build it if I think it's my passion.

I can replicate the basic core system of BuyMeACoffee because I have some technical background, possess the necessary resources, and genuinely enjoy the platform.

Additionally, I can afford to take the risk associated with it. However, if you're not technically inclined, don't worry; there are plenty of other systems out there waiting to be leveraged. The key is to find a system that aligns with your skills and resources. As long as you have the necessary skills / other resources or can afford to learn or outsource them, you're good to go.

I've chosen a system (buymeacoffee), and yes, I'll actually be building my own project with the framework while teaching it. I encourage you to build yours as well.

The next step is to find its weakness.

I wanted to dissect all the steps for idea aggregation here, but I'll be separating the next phase into another email because of length and time management.

So, keep your eyes peeled for my next email: FFF Step 2: Finding Weakness.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Praise J.J.

PS: Pick a system you can replicate, how you can replicate it and send it over, I'm happy to help you refine it and make it as clear and actionable as possible for the next step